Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Search
Enter Title
Thursday, August 29 . . . . . . . . . New Teacher Day
Friday, August 30 . . . . . . . . . . . First Teacher In-service – In-service Day #1
Tuesday, September 3 . . . . . . . In-service Day #2
Wednesday, September 4 . . . . First Student Day
Wednesday, November 27 . . . . Act 80 Day – Early Dismissals for Students
Thursday, November 28 . . . . . . . Thanksgiving Day – Holiday –No School
Friday, November 29 . . . . . . . . . Thanksgiving Holiday – No School
Monday, December 2 . . . . . . . . . Thanksgiving Holiday – No School
Tuesday, December 3 . . . . . . . . In-service Day #3 – No School for Students
Friday, December 20 . . . . . . . . . Act 80 Day – Early Dismissals for Students
Monday, December 23 . . . . . . . . Winter Holiday – No School
Tuesday, December 24 . . . . . . . . Winter Holiday – No School
Wednesday, December 25 . . . . . Winter Holiday – No School
Thursday, December 26 . . . . . . . Winter Holiday – No School
Friday, December 27 . . . . . . . . . Winter Holiday – No School
Monday, December 30 . . . . . . . . . Winter Holiday – No School
Tuesday, December 31 . . . . . . . . Winter Holiday – No School
Wednesday, January 1 . . . . . . . . Winter Holiday – No School
Monday, February 17 . . . . . . . . . In-service Day #4 - No School for Students
Friday, April 18 . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Spring Holiday –No School
Monday, April 21. . . . . . . . . . . . . Spring Holiday –No School (Act 80 Day Make-up)
Tuesday, April 22 . . . . . . . . . . . . Act 80 Day - No School for Students (Snow Day Make-up #5)
Friday, May 23 . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Holiday – No School (Snow Day Make-up #6)
Monday, May 26 . . . . . . . . . . . . Memorial Day – No School
Friday, June 6 . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Last Student Day
Monday, June 9 . . . . . . . . . . . . . In-service Day #5 - Last Teacher Day
Thursday, June 12 . . . . . . . . . . . Graduation Day
…………………………………………………………………………………………………………
Snow Day Make-up #1 . . . . . . . . Monday, June 9, 2014
Snow Day Make-up #2 . . . . . . . . Tuesday, June 10, 2014
Snow Day Make-up #3 . . . . . . . . Wednesday, June 11, 2014
Snow Day Make-up #4. . . . . . . . Thursday, June 12, 2014
…………………………………………………………………………………………………………
NOTE: Graduation is scheduled for Thursday, June 12, 2014, and will be affirmed in April, 2014. 
The Abington Heights School District reserves the right to alter the calendar as circumstances require.
Every effort will be made to keep graduation on Thursday, June 12, 2014. Severe weather during the winter or 
unanticipated emergencies could require a change in the graduation date.
Copyright (c) 2017 ABINGTON HEIGHTS EDUCATION ASSOCIATION   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use